Blog Control Issues

18 July, 2006 at 6:18 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | 3 Comments

Ahhh…. I should get a job in IT..

 I cannot, for the life of me, get my blogroll to show. Any advice from anyone would be appreciated.

I can find the link widget in sidebar widgets under presentation, and can drag that into the sidebar box, but there is no config options in the link bar…..

I can’t locate a Blogroll widget, I can’t seem to find anything that will work, and that includes changing the theme.

Please help this poor defenceless government employee…

3 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Next to Manage Bloggroll there’s “Add link”. After you put in the details, tick the “Blogroll” box on the right above Uncategorized. Then, add link. I think that’s right anyway.

  2. Who knows? I like the colour-scheme here now.. Makes my blog look ugly…

  3. Seebs: Thanks for your help, but can’t find the bogroll (no typo) link above uncategorized. Appreciate your efforts however.

    Gizo: Thanks mate, all in an effort to get A BLOG ROLL..(and boredom)and your blog is not ugly, it is filled with an inner glow that reflects the goodness that resides in your persona.

    So there…


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

