Down on da farm, with Gruntski (part I)

23 January, 2007 at 6:13 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | 6 Comments

Those who have checked this blog out recently, or who know me personally, know that I live on a farm. I have decided to give you all a sneak peek at where I live, including all the dead grass, Willy the dog, and my almost-empty water tank (we got a drought here, ya know…)

 There will be more vids of the farm later on; in a week or so I will be riding a horse out through some of the paddocks (fields/meadows etc.) and will film a bit more then (and maybe if your lucky, I’ll have handed someone else the camera, so you may get a vid of me falling of a horse- won’t that be a hoot!!!)

Cheers

6 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Nice design! And my – aussieland is dry!

  2. Thanks, Daniel- I know it’s the same as Mr Angry, but it is also the template that has the biggest header photo…

  3. nice pic… well done..

  4. liking your design – how odd to see a green lawn!

  5. Ahh, Vetti, the joys of Bore Water… No water restrictions on that, let me tell you…

    And Giz, thanks for the comment on the picture… although I know you’ve seen it before (and even have a copy of it all your very own 🙂 )

  6. Gruntski, I seem to have lost your email. Please ping off an email to me thanks.


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

