Introducing: Angry Gruntski-The Blog…

26 January, 2007 at 4:17 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | 1 Comment

Since I started recording my angry segments for Mr Angry whilst he was on holidays, I discovered something about me…

 I enjoyed it! Venting my spleen into a camera has certain therapeutic qualities previously not experienced. So I kept going.

Mr Angry and I have received an invitation to record some stuff for a premium web channel in Sweden, due to air in April. Now I’m not sure at this stage if this will be in collaboration with Mr Angry, or whether we’ll be each doing our own stuff (either way is kinda exciting for me).

But the end result is I will be recording a lot more Angry Vlogs. And as I don’t think the angry stuff I’ll be doing really fits in with the general idea of this blog (although I am prone to bouts of irrational anger and irritation, regardless of the environment), I have created another blog; Angry Gruntski .

So- for those of you who like the angry rants of a knuckle-headed country boy, please feel free to follow the link here, or the one in the blogroll to keep up to date with what’s pissing me off today.

And for those that have links to my blog, and prefer to link to the angry stuff, sorry, but you’ll have to make another link… Sorry.

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. congrats on the sweden thingy!


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

